NAVIGATION
This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.
|
3rd-party-modules:social_plugins:social-plugins-docu:social-plugins-docu-facebook [2011/04/14 16:42] Peter Bracher |
3rd-party-modules:social_plugins:social-plugins-docu:social-plugins-docu-facebook [2018/06/03 18:08] (current) |
||
|---|---|---|---|
| Line 4: | Line 4: | ||
| Here you see a list of all your Facebook Plugins.\\ | Here you see a list of all your Facebook Plugins.\\ | ||
| - | {{:3rd-party-modules:social_plugins:social-plugins-docu:screenshot_sp-21.jpg|}} | + | {{:3rd-party-modules:social_plugins:social-plugins-docu:screenshot_sp-501.jpg|}} |
| \\ | \\ | ||
| Each with its name and the according Replacement-Tag to use within your template or in your articles. | Each with its name and the according Replacement-Tag to use within your template or in your articles. | ||
| Line 10: | Line 10: | ||
| -> When you added a plugin you can just click on the Replacement Tag shown in the listing and Copy+Paste the RT to wherever you want the plugin to appear on your site. | -> When you added a plugin you can just click on the Replacement Tag shown in the listing and Copy+Paste the RT to wherever you want the plugin to appear on your site. | ||
| - | At the moment these Plugins are available: | + | At the moment these Facebook Plugins are available: |
| * Like Button | * Like Button | ||
| * Recommendation | * Recommendation | ||
| * Activity Feed | * Activity Feed | ||
| * Comment Box | * Comment Box | ||
| + | * Share Dialog (New in v1.0.5) | ||
| - | \\ | + | |
| - | ---- | + | <note> Deleting a plugin here does not automatically delete the Replacement Tags you added to your site (most likely to your template). |
| - | :!: | + | |
| - | Note: Deleting a plugin here does not automatically delete the Replacement Tags you added to your site (most likely to your template). | + | |
| The RT's are not rendered anymore when a plugin is deleted. | The RT's are not rendered anymore when a plugin is deleted. | ||
| - | The entries in the Facebook sites of the users will remain though! | + | The entries/actions in the Facebook sites of the users will remain though! |
| - | Same thing happens when you disable a Like Plugin here. It will not be rendered anymore on your website, but still remain in the Facebook sites of the users who liked your pages. | + | Same thing happens when you disable a Like Plugin here. It will not be rendered anymore on your website, but the actions executed by that button still remain in the Facebook sites of the users who liked your pages.</note> |
| - | + | ||
| - | ---- | + | |
| - | \\ | + | |